EDUO 9997: Empowering Education

Instructor: Kathleen Smith
Dates: June 7 - 18 (Monday - Friday only)
Daily Synchronous Time: 9-11 AM PST (10-12 MST; 12-2 EST)
Location: Online 

Instructor: Jana Palmquist
Dates: June 7 - 18 (Monday - Friday only)
Daily Synchronous Time: 1-3 PM PST (2-4 PM MST; 4-6 PM EST)
Location: Online 

Instructor: Alison Scranton and Cheryl Lane
Dates: Monday, June 14 - Saturday, June 19 & Monday, June 21 - Thursday, June 24
Daily Synchronous Time: 9-11 AM PST (10-12 MST; 12-2 PM EST)
Location: Online 

Instructor: Alisha Zare
Dates: June 14 - 25 (Monday - Friday only)
Daily Synchronous Time: 1-3 PM PST (2-4 PM MST; 4-6 PM EST)
Location: Online 

Instructor: Evelyn Hickman
Dates: July 12 - 23 (Monday - Friday only)
Daily Synchronous Time: 9-11 AM PST (10-12 MST; 12-2 PM EST)
Location: Online 

Instructor: Kathleen Smith
Dates: July 12 - 23 (Monday - Friday only)
Daily Synchronous Time: 1-3 PM PST (2-4 PM MST; 4-6 PM EST)
Location: Online 

Instructor: Alisha Zare
Dates: July 19 -  30 (Monday - Friday only)
Daily Synchronous Time: 9-11 AM PST (10-12 MST; 12-2 PM EST)
Location: Online 

Instructor: Carmen Wandel
Dates: July 19 - 30 (Monday - Friday only)
Daily Synchronous Time: 1-3 PM PST (2-4 PM MST; 4-6 PM EST)
Location: Online

Instructor: Ryan Pickett
Summer Long Self-Paced Version
Dates: May 1 - August 30


Select Your School District


If your district is not listed OR you are currently not teaching, select your state, click on 'my district is not listed' and type in your district or "Currently Not Teaching"

Please note that you may only register for 18 units/credits within a six month period for a total of 36 units/credits during a calendar year. Any registrations beyond 18 units/credits within six months require pre-approval from the Professional Development Division of DominicanCAonline and from your School District.

International Students Only: Please select IY under the State drop down AND select International for your school district. Please write your school name or academy in the field below. Thank you.


My district is not listed

Course access will be available after payment.



Semester Credits/Units 6